AED {{amount}}

Your cart

  • info@bookhero.ae
When We Collided - Bookhero
When We Collided - Bookhero

When We Collided

AED 20.00

Click here to be notified by email when When We Collided becomes available.

Quantity:
product details

Meet Vivi and Jonah: A girl and a boy whose love has the power save or destroy them. Vivi and Jonah couldn't be more different. Vivi craves anything joyful or beautiful that life can offer. Jonah has been burdened by responsibility for his family ever since his father died. As summer begins, Jonah resigns himself to another season of getting by. Then Vivi arrives, and suddenly life seems brighter and better. Jonah is the perfect project for Vivi, and things finally feel right for Jonah. Their love is the answer to everything. But soon Vivi's zest for life falters, as her adventurousness becomes true danger-seeking. Jonah tries to keep her safe, but there's something important Vivi hasn't told him. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Jandy Nelson, When We Collided is a powerful story of two teens whose love is put to the test by forces beyond their control.
Author: Emery Lord
ISBN: 9781408870082
Format: Paperback
Pages: 345
Dimensions: 130 x 200