The Thousandth Floor | Katharine McGee – Dubai - Buy Used/Second-Hand Books - BookHero
AED {{amount}}

Your cart

  • info@bookhero.ae
Links to The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee
Links to The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

The Thousandth Floor

AED 20.00

Click here to be notified by email when The Thousandth Floor becomes available.

Quantity:
product details

A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something…and everyone has something to lose.

Leda Cole’s flawless exterior belies a secret addiction—to a drug she never should have tried and a boy she never should have touched.

Eris Dodd-Radson’s beautiful, carefree life falls to pieces when a heartbreaking betrayal tears her family apart.

Rylin Myers’s job on one of the highest floors sweeps her into a world—and a romance—she never imagined…but will her new life cost Rylin her old one?

Watt Bakradi is a tech genius with a secret: he knows everything about everyone. But when he’s hired to spy by an upper-floor girl, he finds himself caught up in a complicated web of lies.

And living above everyone else on the thousandth floor is Avery Fuller, the girl genetically designed to be perfect. The girl who seems to have it all—yet is tormented by the one thing she can never have.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies, debut author Katharine McGee has created a breathtakingly original series filled with high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, where the impossible feels just within reach. But in this world, the higher you go, the farther there is to fall….
Dimensions:28 x 229
Author: Katharine McGee
ISBN: 9780062564801
Format: Trade Paperback
Pages 448