AED {{amount}}

Your cart

  • info@bookhero.ae
The House Between Tides - Bookhero
The House Between Tides - Bookhero

The House Between Tides

AED 3.00

Click here to be notified by email when The House Between Tides becomes available.

Quantity:
product details

A WATERSTONES SCOTTISH BOOK OF THE MONTH PICK! ******* 'Scotland's Outer Hebrides provides the sensuous setting for this impressive debut...a beautifully crafted novel.' - Publishers Weekly A captivating story of a crumbling estate in the wilds of Scotland, its century-old secret and an enduring mystery. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees. Following the death of her last living relative, Hetty Deveraux leaves London and her strained relationship behind for Muirlan, her ancestral home in Scotland - now in ruins. As Hetty dives headfirst into the repairs, she discovers a shocking secret protected by the house for a hundred years. With only whispered rumours circulating among the local villagers and a handful of leads to guide her, Hetty finds the power of the past is still affecting her present in startling ways.
Author: Sarah Maine
ISBN: 9781473683143
Format: Paperback
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 128 x 198