AED {{amount}}

Your cart

  • info@bookhero.ae
Conditional love - Bookhero
Conditional love - Bookhero

Conditional love

AED 10.00

Click here to be notified by email when Conditional love becomes available.

Quantity:
product details

What surprises might life have in store for you? A takeaway, TV and tea with two sugars is about as exciting as it gets for thirty-something Sophie Stone. Sophieâe(tm)s life is safe and predictable, which is just the way she likes it, thank you very much. But when a mysterious benefactor leaves her an inheritance, Sophie has to accept that change is afoot. There is one big catch: in order to inherit, Sophie must agree to meet the father she has never seen. Saying âe~yesâe(tm) means the chance to build her own dream home, but sheâe(tm)ll also have to face the past and hear some uncomfortable truthsâe¦ With interference from an evil boss, warring parents, an unreliable boyfriend and an architect who puts his foot in it every time he opens his mouth, will Sophie be able to build a future on her own terms - and maybe even find love along the way? A totally charming, modern love story for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. Praise for Cathy Bramley: 'Delightfully warm and with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy . . . I highly recommend it!' Miranda Dickinson
Author: Cathy Bramley
ISBN: 9780552171564
Format: Paperback
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 126 x 200